Generali SpA

    premises & global services
       

    Property

    With global reach and diverse experience, our property specialists know what it takes to reduce risk, wherever you are.

     

    Global expertise, locally

    The Property team has a wealth of experience across a broad spectrum of trades. Backed by the solidity of the Generali Group and presence in 60 countries, we are able to deliver our UK and Multinational Proposition from our London and Regional offices.

    We are able to offer:

    •    Lead capability on UK and multinational programmes
    •    Worldwide risk engineering services
    •    Worldwide claims service with service level agreements
    •    Significant capacity of up to Euro 250 million
    •    Primary and excess capability
    •    Tailored policy coverage
    •    Worldwide Terrorism cover (excluding local pools)

    Richard Brown
    Richard Brown UK Head of Property and Marine

    Richard.Brown@Generali.co.uk

    +44 (0)207 265 6368

    Edmund Wiley
    Edmund Wiley International Portfolio Manager

    Edmund.Wiley@generali.co.uk

    +44 (0)207 265 6269

    Stewart Stokes
    Stewart Stokes UK Portfolio Manager

    Stewart.Stokes@Generali.co.uk

    + 44 (0)207 265 6422

    Ken Cobbett
    Ken Cobbett Senior Underwriter

    Ken.Cobbett@Generali.co.uk

    +44 (0)207 265 6339

    Chris Ray
    Chris Ray Senior Underwriter

    Christopher.Ray@Generali.co.uk

    +44 (0)207 265 6354

    Phil Holmes
    Phil Holmes Senior Underwriter

    Phil.Holmes@Generali.co.uk

    +44 (0)207 265 6414

    Dean Goggin
    Dean Goggin Underwriter

    Dean.Goggin@Generali.co.uk

    +44 (0)207 265 6206

    Derek Humphries
    Derek Humphries Senior Underwriter

    Derek.Humphries@Generali.co.uk

    +44 (0)121 710 1902

    UK Property Brochure

    • UK Property Brochure

      3 mb