Generali SpA

    premises & global services
       

    Global Corporate & Commercial Contacts

     

    City Office

    55 Mark Lane,
    London
    EC3R 7NE

    +44 (0) 207 265 6200

     

    Alan Moore
    Alan Moore Global Chief Underwriting Officer & Head of UK Global Corporate & Commercial

     

    Underwriting and Loss Control

    Peter Leslie
    Peter Leslie UK Chief Underwriting Officer

    Peter.Leslie@Generali.co.uk

    +44 (0)207 265 6419

    Richard Brown
    Richard Brown UK Head of Property and Marine

    Richard.Brown@Generali.co.uk

    +44 (0)207 265 6368

    Darrin Tasker
    Darrin Tasker UK Head of Casualty

    Darrin.Tasker@Generali.co.uk

    +44 (0) 207 265 6215

    Joe Lawrence
    Joe Lawrence UK Head of Aviation

    Joe.Lawrence@Generali.co.uk

    +44 (0) 207 265 6442

    Alessandro  Stolfa
    Alessandro Stolfa UK Head of Engineering

    Alessandro.Stolfa@Generali.co.uk

    +44 (0) 207 265 6291

    Tim Little
    Tim Little UK Head of Financial Lines

    Financial.Lines@Generali.co.uk

    +44 (0)207 265 6200

    Jerome Alexandre
    Jerome Alexandre UK Head of Reinsurance

    jerome.alexandre@generali.co.uk

    +44 (0)207 265 6357

    Craig Rogers
    Craig Rogers UK Head of Loss Control Engineering

    Craig.Rogers@Generali.co.uk

    +44 (0)207 265 6434

     

    Client and Broker Relations

    James Cole
    James Cole Head of Client & Distribution UK

    James.Cole@Generali.co.uk

    +44 (0)207 265 6251

     

    Regional Underwriting contacts

    More Contacts

    Max Kemp
    Max Kemp Head of UK Regional Network

    Max.Kemp@Generali.co.uk

    +44 (0)121 710 1901

     

    Claims and Servicing

    More Contacts

    David Fineberg
    David Fineberg Head of Claims UK

    David.Fineberg@Generali.co.uk

    +44 (0)207 265 6238

    Rajeeva Aluwihare
    Rajeeva Aluwihare UK Chief Operations Officer

    Rajeeva.Aluwihare@Generali.co.uk

    +44 (0)207 265 6284

    James Dunleavy
    James Dunleavy UK Head of Technical Accounting and Settlements

    James.Dunleavy@Generali.co.uk

    +44 (0)207 265 6328