Generali Group

          where we are

             

          Global Corporate & Commercial Contacts

           

          City Office

          55 Mark Lane,
          London
          EC3R 7NE

          +44 (0) 207 265 6200

           

          Alan Moore
          Alan Moore UK Branch General Manager and UK Country Head, Global Corporate & Commercial

          Alan.Moore@Generali.co.uk

          +44(0) 207 265 6494

           

          Underwriting and Loss Control

          Peter Leslie
          Peter Leslie UK Chief Underwriting Officer

          Peter.Leslie@Generali.co.uk

          +44 (0)207 265 6419

          Judith Doyle Head of Casualty Underwriting UK

          Judith.Doyle@Generali.co.uk

          +44 (0)207 265 6215

          Joe Lawrence
          Joe Lawrence UK Head of Aviation

          Joe.Lawrence@Generali.co.uk

          +44 (0) 207 265 6442

          Alessandro Stolfa
          Alessandro Stolfa UK Head of Engineering

          Alessandro.Stolfa@Generali.co.uk

          +44 (0) 207 265 6291

          Keith Mather Head of FINPRO

          Keith.Mather@Generali.co.uk

          +44 (0)7592 031 401

           

          Client and Broker Relations

          James Cole
          James Cole Head of Client & Distribution UK

          James.Cole@Generali.co.uk

          +44 (0)207 265 6251

           

          Regional Underwriting contacts

          More Contacts

           

          Claims and Servicing

          More Contacts

          David Fineberg
          David Fineberg Head of Claims UK

          David.Fineberg@Generali.co.uk

          +44 (0)207 265 6238